April 24, 2024, 04:39:34 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Welcome to Talk.ws - The Official Forum for all GDI members!

If you are a new member please make sure to read the "Forum Rules, Forum Tutorials, and GDI FAQs" section.

Please avoid posting any questions which may require us to discuss detailed information regarding your GDI account. Such questions should be submitted to support@wsdomains.ws.

GDI has a strict Anti-SPAM policy. Please do NOT send unsolicited messages via Private Message.

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4
  Print  
Author Topic: Bonuses  (Read 34762 times)
Tami Hand

View Profile
« on: March 30, 2007, 10:16:54 AM »

Hi, I am still pretty new to this but my downline is growing faster than I expected it would. Can someone explain to me how the bonuses work? Are you only paid bonuses for those you directly refer on your level 1 or does this total include all new affilliates in your downline? Just want to have an idea how the pay will work so I can get an idea of what my commissions are going to look like. Thanks.

Tami
 Huh
Eric Yuen Kai Cheong

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 31, 2007, 04:17:00 AM »

Hi,

What tools are you using to get so many downlines? Care to share?  Thanks.
Tami Hand

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 05, 2007, 02:55:40 AM »

:)Believe it or not...I have only used online advertising on craigslist and on different area work at home classified sites. I am averaging 1-2 new signees a day on my Level 1 as well as 1-4 new signees on the other levels each day. I believe if you want something bad enough and work for it, you WILL be successful in getting it. I  just keep that outlook at all times and I know I will do great with GDI.

A Iglesias

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 06, 2007, 02:42:43 PM »

just a question on craig's list.... how do you avoid the "no commercial links" and "no MLM's" rule they have?
UmutDemir

View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: April 09, 2007, 03:16:05 AM »