March 28, 2024, 08:34:59 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Welcome to Talk.ws - The Official Forum for all GDI members!

If you are a new member please make sure to read the "Forum Rules, Forum Tutorials, and GDI FAQs" section.

Please avoid posting any questions which may require us to discuss detailed information regarding your GDI account. Such questions should be submitted to support@wsdomains.ws.

GDI has a strict Anti-SPAM policy. Please do NOT send unsolicited messages via Private Message.

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 15
  Print  
Author Topic: Welcome to the Philippines!!! Filipinos, let's unite!!!  (Read 120734 times)
Nelfa Squires

View Profile WWW
« on: June 18, 2005, 02:28:36 PM »

Hello! Smiley I am a newbie here  and I am from Bohol, Philippines. I first heard about this company when they launched it in Manila and when my BIG BRO - Noel mentioned it to me a few years back (5-yrs-ago) Cry I would have been in the top position by now. Shocked  But anyway, I am happy to be IN THE BUSINESS Wink now and I am http://so happy and proud to find out that there are lots of Filipinos, especially CEBUANOs in the business!!! Keep up the good works. This is really fun and exciting... Right now, I'm waiting for my business cards to arrived so i can start giving them out to businesses and stuff.

Nelfa B. Squires
Nicole Taylor

Welcome to Talk.ws!

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2005, 02:03:05 AM »

Hi Nelfa,

Welcome aboard the GDI ride of your lifetime! Grin It's nice to meet you!

My mom has a friend that is originally from the Philippines. She can cook up some really tasty cuisines!

You're going to love your business cards! They're designed so nicely and look very professional! I carry mine with me wherever I go and leave them wherever I've been. Grin

Nicole

I make a good income right from home while I am drinking Starbucks and eating my cinnamon crumb cake.
JustHandOutFlyers

View Profile