March 29, 2024, 04:37:18 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Welcome to Talk.ws - The Official Forum for all GDI members!

If you are a new member please make sure to read the "Forum Rules, Forum Tutorials, and GDI FAQs" section.

Please avoid posting any questions which may require us to discuss detailed information regarding your GDI account. Such questions should be submitted to support@wsdomains.ws.

GDI has a strict Anti-SPAM policy. Please do NOT send unsolicited messages via Private Message.

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: I'M NEW TO GDI AND SERIOUSLY NEED HELP  (Read 9259 times)
A Clough

View Profile WWW
« on: September 05, 2006, 06:59:45 PM »

Hi,
I've been a GDI member for about a month now and am having real trouble marketing the service and building a downline. I am a member of the following traffic exchanges:
TrafficSwarm
126Hits
TrueViewtraffic
ILoveClicks
EternalHits
FastFreeway
TrafficG
and others, I have been spending time everyday viewing other sites to earn targeted traffic. So far after earning thousands of targeted website hits for my GDI promotional page and my .ws website. Though i still have nobody in my downline. Any advice on website marketing and how to build a good downline would be greatly appreciated.
thanks

Use SpinSuccess to boost your traffic through the roof!
http://www.ultimatetrafficguide.com/SpinSuccess.html
SanjinkaO

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: September 06, 2006, 05:11:25 AM »

Hi,

Do you use lead capturing pages on traffic exchange programs?
These are pages that have a form on themselves so you
can catch people's names and email addresses.
If you don't use them, you are wasting your time
and credits.

Sanjinka
A_Clachar

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 07, 2006, 01:39:04 AM »

use a lead capture page in traffic exchanges and in safelists