April 19, 2024, 08:42:28 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Welcome to Talk.ws - The Official Forum for all GDI members!

If you are a new member please make sure to read the "Forum Rules, Forum Tutorials, and GDI FAQs" section.

Please avoid posting any questions which may require us to discuss detailed information regarding your GDI account. Such questions should be submitted to support@wsdomains.ws.

GDI has a strict Anti-SPAM policy. Please do NOT send unsolicited messages via Private Message.

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Emails to prospects  (Read 4089 times)
Andreas Van der Elst

View Profile
« on: March 07, 2011, 10:17:45 AM »

Hi, I'm new to GDI. Does anybody know any emails you can sent to prospects who have watched the presentation?  I have tried to contact my upline but they don't respond to me.

VParker

Vincent R Parker

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2011, 01:53:37 PM »

Hi Andreas,

When you get an email notification that you have a new prospect that means that the person entered their information into the system already.  That means GDI will start sending them emails on your behalf speaking about the company and opportunity.

So, you should either call or email the person and just let them know who you are, and that if they have any question they can feel free to contact you and you will be happy to answer any questions they have.

It could be something like:

Hey Prospect,

Recently you came through my website looking for some information.

This email is just to let you know that if you have any questions, need any help or just want to talk to someone one on one you can contact me at any time.

My name is Andreas, and you will find my contact information below.

Have a great day and I'll look forward to talking with you soon!

Andreas Van der Elst
Your Phone
Your Email

P.S.  Please hit reply and send and let me know that you got this email.  I would greatly appreciate it.