April 26, 2024, 02:47:10 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Welcome to Talk.ws - The Official Forum for all GDI members!

If you are a new member please make sure to read the "Forum Rules, Forum Tutorials, and GDI FAQs" section.

Please avoid posting any questions which may require us to discuss detailed information regarding your GDI account. Such questions should be submitted to support@wsdomains.ws.

GDI has a strict Anti-SPAM policy. Please do NOT send unsolicited messages via Private Message.

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 11
  Print  
Author Topic: Greetings from France  (Read 90941 times)
Phalin Y

View Profile
« on: August 20, 2005, 04:47:26 PM »

Cheesy Hi everybody,

I am a newbie from France.
Someone speak french ? It's a little bit difficult to make business in english for french...
I want to promote WS in France !!!
First difficulties, I try to create a website but I can't see it in line, why?
Best regards.

Phalin
Nicole Taylor

Welcome to Talk.ws!

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: August 20, 2005, 04:58:04 PM »

Hello Phalin,

Welcome to GDI! It's wonderful to have you all the way from France Grin

I have some very exciting news for you! GDI will be coming out with the Red Ferrari Website in 10 different languages and French being one of them! We're all looking forward to this!

Phalin, if you'd like, you may start a Topic in French as long as you translate what's being said in English.

Thanks,

Nicole

I make a good income right from home while I am drinking Starbucks and eating my cinnamon crumb cake.
Phalin Y

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 20, 2005, 05:21:49 PM »

Nice, great news to have the site un french.
Ok, I would try to make a topic in french and in english, sorry for my bad english...
L Larsson

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: August 23, 2005, 05:55:47 AM »

Hello Phalin,
Nice to see you made it to the forum.
It's a great way to get help.
Talk to you soon.
Lise-Lotte
Your upline