March 19, 2024, 02:00:12 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Welcome to Talk.ws - The Official Forum for all GDI members!

If you are a new member please make sure to read the "Forum Rules, Forum Tutorials, and GDI FAQs" section.

Please avoid posting any questions which may require us to discuss detailed information regarding your GDI account. Such questions should be submitted to support@wsdomains.ws.

GDI has a strict Anti-SPAM policy. Please do NOT send unsolicited messages via Private Message.

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2]
  Print  
Author Topic: GDI Webinar Scheduled!!  (Read 29431 times)
BudFields

View Profile
« Reply #15 on: November 03, 2009, 06:15:33 PM »

I joined today, and have already added the Webinars to my Outlook Calendar! I am a total Noob to Internet Marketing so I am really motivated to attend the events.

Thank you for the opportunity to become a successful internet marketer. I have one question.

Although I know the purpose of the Webinars is to provide dynamic content for our members, I was wondering if there were archived events I might view/hear to get the most information possible?

Please let me know. Today is my first day. I'll look forward to seeing you all tonight at the Webinar!
DLowery

View Profile
« Reply #16 on: January 27, 2010, 03:38:53 PM »

Is their going to be a listing of past webinars that we can listen to since we are all in differant time
zones? Roll Eyes
crusade2wealth
« Reply #17 on: January 27, 2010, 08:19:55 PM »

Is their going to be a listing of past webinars that we can listen to since we are all in differant time
zones? Roll Eyes