April 25, 2024, 09:07:22 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Welcome to Talk.ws - The Official Forum for all GDI members!

If you are a new member please make sure to read the "Forum Rules, Forum Tutorials, and GDI FAQs" section.

Please avoid posting any questions which may require us to discuss detailed information regarding your GDI account. Such questions should be submitted to support@wsdomains.ws.

GDI has a strict Anti-SPAM policy. Please do NOT send unsolicited messages via Private Message.

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 5
  Print  
Author Topic: Best way to advertise?  (Read 41340 times)
Summer S

View Profile
« on: July 23, 2006, 10:37:10 AM »

I am very new to GDI only a member for 4 days, i am posting free classifieds and adding my link to every free place i can find, but if someone could give me some specific places i could go to get results and maybe some info on the best way to word the ads i would greatly appreciate it.  Also if anyone has places to advertise with banners for free i would like that info as well.  Thank you so much, and have a great day!!
SanjinkaO

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: July 23, 2006, 08:46:38 PM »

Hi,

I suggest you to order as much GDI DVDs as you can afford. I have just received my DVDs and watched GDI presentation. I have to tell you that I am blown away how simple yet professionally they are produced!!! You don't need to say a word about GDI, you just hand out DVD to people who express interest in home based business. DVD will sell it for you!!!!

Sanjinka

CChoate

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 30, 2006, 10:26:59 AM »

took your advice and placed ads in newspaper and waiting for results
can't wait to see if it works
Jason Klein

Using This System, We Dominate GDI

View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: August 02, 2006, 10:20:43 AM »

Good ideas here,