April 19, 2024, 12:44:56 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Welcome to Talk.ws - The Official Forum for all GDI members!

If you are a new member please make sure to read the "Forum Rules, Forum Tutorials, and GDI FAQs" section.

Please avoid posting any questions which may require us to discuss detailed information regarding your GDI account. Such questions should be submitted to support@wsdomains.ws.

GDI has a strict Anti-SPAM policy. Please do NOT send unsolicited messages via Private Message.

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: GDI Newbie  (Read 21812 times)
CRichard

View Profile
« on: December 28, 2010, 10:18:43 AM »

Hi Guys,

I am new to GDI, my name is Richard.
My upline doesnt really help me much, and I just purchased some business cards and the free Marketing Emailing Application along with the Google Online Search Profile free trials.

The emailing is ok but wants you to have a mailing list which I dont really have. I dont want to bother my Family and Friends.

Is there a website that gives you a legitimate mailing list?

Also How does the online seach profile work? I cannot find it anywhere on my email or in the members area of GDI?

Can anyone answer these questions or tell me the best way to get traffic to my website?

Thanks Guys.
C_Kishor

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: February 09, 2011, 09:47:09 AM »