March 28, 2024, 05:33:48 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Welcome to Talk.ws - The Official Forum for all GDI members!

If you are a new member please make sure to read the "Forum Rules, Forum Tutorials, and GDI FAQs" section.

Please avoid posting any questions which may require us to discuss detailed information regarding your GDI account. Such questions should be submitted to support@wsdomains.ws.

GDI has a strict Anti-SPAM policy. Please do NOT send unsolicited messages via Private Message.

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1 2 [3]
  Print  
Author Topic: Training 101  (Read 33645 times)
Jackie C

View Profile
« Reply #30 on: May 18, 2009, 10:14:02 PM »

Hi Nicole could you please send me any training material that you have available. I could use as much help as possible as I am a complete newbie to this! Thank you
W_Ortiz

God is Good at all times. He loves you..

View Profile WWW
« Reply #31 on: July 29, 2009, 06:53:39 PM »

Hi Nicole,

I just wanted to ask you does our back office have a built in auto responder.. If so where could i buy the opt in list for putting into my auto responder.  Thanks.

Open your heart too the creator of all things.  Look first for the kingdom of God, and all other things will be added on to you.
VParker

Vincent R Parker

View Profile WWW
« Reply #32 on: August 16, 2009, 06:29:56 AM »

When a prospect enters their information into the GDI website it automatically follows up with messages to that person.  I believe there are a total of 7.  The follow up messages are very powerful and I have seen many visit the website, put in their information and then not sign up until a week or so later.