March 19, 2024, 04:33:21 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Welcome to Talk.ws - The Official Forum for all GDI members!

If you are a new member please make sure to read the "Forum Rules, Forum Tutorials, and GDI FAQs" section.

Please avoid posting any questions which may require us to discuss detailed information regarding your GDI account. Such questions should be submitted to support@wsdomains.ws.

GDI has a strict Anti-SPAM policy. Please do NOT send unsolicited messages via Private Message.

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1 2 3 [4]
  Print  
Author Topic: Verification!  (Read 65518 times)
Shefajet Meto

View Profile
« Reply #45 on: February 11, 2009, 09:53:45 AM »

Hi Everyone,

My name is Shefajet and I am new to GDI I became a member a little over a week ago and I just signed up for the forum.  I was looking for this but I did not know it was there and I wanted to thank everyone for all of their help and info they have provided.  Also thank you Norma for the nice letter that you composed and it is very helpful particularly when you are new and would like to learn everything about the bussiness. 
Romeo Valentino

View Profile
« Reply #46 on: March 19, 2009, 06:43:35 AM »

I dig your website!!!   check mine out - just started but any suggestions!!!!
i will add a banner soon!
AleksK

View Profile
« Reply #47 on: May 08, 2009, 03:37:14 AM »

I have problem!
I have hit logs some 150 hits.And nofthing yet in my downLINE. I know that one my friend joined by my and i could see a one reffel but its shows 0 reffel ?!
I have a free trial versioon 7 days.And what happens if i pass the 7 days?
Thanks for eny help!
Stephen Hanley

View Profile WWW
« Reply #48 on: June 18, 2010, 10:16:08 AM »

If you have 150 hits in your logs, you're doing well... The down line will naturally come.