April 20, 2024, 02:43:19 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
News: Welcome to Talk.ws - The Official Forum for all GDI members!

If you are a new member please make sure to read the "Forum Rules, Forum Tutorials, and GDI FAQs" section.

Please avoid posting any questions which may require us to discuss detailed information regarding your GDI account. Such questions should be submitted to support@wsdomains.ws.

GDI has a strict Anti-SPAM policy. Please do NOT send unsolicited messages via Private Message.

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 5
  Print  
Author Topic: Most Effective way to recruit  (Read 44361 times)
DavidS2

View Profile
« on: December 31, 2006, 07:18:40 AM »

Hello I am new to the GDI family, and plan on launching my campaign in janurary. I first would like to thank anyone who responds to me with helpful advice. I am very motivated to start gaining members but i need some specific answers. Can a few members please answer these two questions that i have. They may be redundant, but it is very important to me, in order to be succesfull for 2007. Thanks

1.  What is the most effective way for me to market to the public. I was thinking about placing flyers on cars? Would you recommend that, or is there a more effective way or place.

2. For anyone who honestly has over 500 people in there downline? What did you do to achieve your success, and GAIN YOUR MEMBERS!

thanks
stan Grin
Alan Sheffield

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: December 31, 2006, 07:31:55 AM »

Hello I am new to the GDI family, and plan on launching my campaign in janurary. I first would like to thank anyone who responds to me with helpful advice. I am very motivated to start gaining members but i need some specific answers. Can a few members please answer these two questions that i have. They may be redundant, but it is very important to me, in order to be succesfull for 2007. Thanks